First introduced in 1953 with the number assignments CC-9 and 1600 the churches had felt stained glass windows and a red sticker for the front door. The #1818 church kit did not have the window emblishments or the red sticker. The later productions offered a dark grey roof variation which is still more difficult to obtain. This kit is significant as finding one in unbroken condition is unique due to the design of the locking slide connectors at the corners- often broken in construction/ deconstruction.
Go Back, Pick a Different Category and Add More
items to the Shopping Cart
Leave the Shopping Cart and Return to the Train Station Home Page